EVENTS

Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Wednesday 25 January 2017 11:30am
    Auckland Monthly Luncheon by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2017
  • Wednesday 08 February 2017 10:45am
    Hawkes Bay Support Group Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017
    Napier Society Final AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 16 February 2017 07:30pm
    Canterbury Society Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 18 February 2017 10:30am - 12:00pm
    Auckland February Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 25 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017
    Executive Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2017
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 10:30am - 12:00pm
    North Harbour Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2017
  • Sunday 02 April 2017 02:00pm
    Wellington AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 10:30am - 12:00pm
    Auckland April Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 27 April 2017 07:30pm
    Canterbury Society AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT